roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

USA Storage Centers

4.92starstarstarstarstar_half
(485 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Collier Rd

4.89 Rating - 28 Reviews
Leave a Review

LD W

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
Awesome storage center

FaceHandsBody Spa

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Robert Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
The manager Mr. Taylor is top notch. His customer service is above board and he keeps a clean and safe facility.

Terry Wilkerson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Sirrena Hill

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 18, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

616 Media

starstarstarstarstar

Melissa R

starstarstarstarstar
Very happy with this facility. It is very clean and I feel safe while there. I am especially satisfied with the awesome customer service I receive from Leslie. She is such a wonderful and competent employee!

Catherine Mcswain

starstarstarstarstar

Matthew and Kate McMellon

starstarstarstarstar
My business has used this facility in the last 3 years multiple times. I could use any storage facility around and there are many to choose from. But I choose this location because I like to do business with honest, ethical professionals. Don the facility manager in Tullahoma TN is the only reason I use this facility and keep coming back. Thank you Don!

keji jones

starstarstarstarstar
Very awesome customer service, Eric was very helpful and informative and very kind. I definitely recommend to anyone.

Deborah Sanders

starstarstarstarstar
Don was extremely helpful getting our second unit to use. This facility is easy to access, safe, clean & well taken care of. Thank you for making our move much easier! I agree that the doors need some type of doorstop; almost impossible to use by yourself. And this is for the Tullahoma store.

Arlene Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Ian Huddleston

starstarstarstarstar

Jason Keith Robertson

starstarstarstarstar

vernon abrams

starstarstarstarstar
I've had no issues there. I have one climate control unit and one drive up not climate control for several years and no problems.

Lewis Owens

starstarstarstarstar
Best place in Atl. Paul Berg was the nicest GM I ever met.

Juan Pena

starstarstarstarstar

Rupesh Rajendran

starstarstarstar
Everything is fine, but if you don't fill the gas back, they are gonna charge you way more than the actual amount with a surcharge! I drove for 12-14 miles and I was charged almost $18 extra.

Max Unruh

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facility

Jonathan Clark-Harris

starstarstarstarstar

Angela Chastain-Bowman

starstarstarstarstar
They are awesome, courteous, and friendly. Def my first choice.

Denise Lucas

starstarstarstarstar

Scott S.

starstarstarstar
Expensive, but good location

Chris C.

starstarstarstarstar
I leased a 10’x10’ unit in USA Self Storage for over a year and a half and it was an excellent experience the entire way.  Primarily because of the customer service and friendly/accommodating staff.  Signing up and setting up automatic bill pay was no problem, and we never had an issue with it throughout the lease term.  When I was ready to terminate my lease I had forgotten to give any sort of notice so the day before I cleaned out my unit I called to see when I would have to pay thru and they cancelled my lease that day and refunded any days that I didn’t use that month - no questions asked, no notice required.  The units are outdoors but are raised off of the standard grade by a few inches, and I never had a single problem with pests or moisture.  Rates are competitive.  Access is easy.  I would recommend to anyone looking within the area.

Cassandra

starstarstarstarstar
Had an awesome deal online the customer service is great

Cumming

4.94 Rating - 17 Reviews
Leave a Review

Adam White

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
Great location that’s safe and convenient...Under new management thats been extremely helpful...Trevis is very knowledgeable, informative, and a great asset to USA storage centers...thanks

Ivey Ferguson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday December 01, 2020
This was by far the best storage rental experience I've ever had, and I've had to rent a few in the past. Trevis was kind, attentive, and got me what I needed and in the system for immediate use. I definitely recommend him and this facility to anyone who needs additional space, or in my case last minute storage for most of my belongings. It's not main stream but a family feel and the price if beyond fair. Give them a try.

Tim Hitchcock

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Samantha Cottongim

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kathleen Veitch

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
I love the convenience that Boardwalk Storage- Crossroads provides for it's customers! The location is perfect, the grounds are ALWAYS kept in good shape, the cubicle I rent is clean and the price is fair. Any time I have had a question or a problem, Amy takes care of it promptly and does so with warmth and courteously. Love this place!

Kyle Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
I've been storing my truck here for about 2 years now. It's always well maintained and secure. Amy is great! She's always on top of things!

Joe Martinez

starstarstarstarstar
Safe and secure storage for my rv and trailer. Friendly staff and easy, quick access to my spaces. Price is right and I saved 10% for three month prepay - not much but saving is saving. Overall I’m pleased with the yard and ease of payments. Amy is incredible and she is on point with everything while being fair and friendly. She’s a true asset to the company.

Vergil Larson

starstarstarstarstar
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Easy to get in and out of with a RV.

Joseph Erkert

starstarstarstarstar

Larry Wilhite

starstarstarstarstar
Amy was very helpful in answering all my questions. She was very fast and efficient setting up my account for the rental unit.

James ODell

starstarstarstarstar
Best service ever, very friendly and helpful.

Nhi G.

starstarstarstarstar
Rented our unit through the website the night before, printed out our agreement along with our renter's insurance, brought them to the office the next day, and was able to access our unit next. Such a simple process! Highly recommend them! Amy the office manager was such a sweetheart as well!

Buddy Gault

starstarstarstar
A fair price for space and very helpful people renting space. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is the space I rented has two holes in ground that files with water and mud when it rains. I bought bags of stone myself but it isn't enough. Hoping owners will add some rock.

Wayne Dobbs

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome service and the staff is amazing !!!

andrew goode

starstarstarstarstar

Dawsonville

5.0 Rating - 19 Reviews

Jennifer Harris

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 11, 2021
Trevor was amazing! He always helped me out and made sure I always had everything I needed and always tried to make me happy! Thank you so much! Jen

Robert Krumholz

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 04, 2021
Trevis made my move in/move out so easy. We needed two units quickly because we were selling our home. Signing up online was very quick and easy. Trevis called right after I signed up to ask if I had any questions and made the process really simple. Nothing but great things to say about this seamless process. Units were always clean and secure. If I need storage again, I'm definitely coming back.

Perry Maxwell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
Trevis is an absolute asset to your business. He went out of his way to give me the time and attention I needed to answer all my questions. He even followed up with me a couple of days later to make sure everything was working smoothly. I definitely recommend this place. Easy on the budget and safe for your prized possessions you wish to store.

Brian Winchell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday January 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

James Collins

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday December 01, 2020
Good people. There were some errors made, but they quickly corrected them and did so with great customer service. All is good now.

Misty Hiltner

starstarstarstarstar
Travis has been so helpful and understanding. He drove from one location to another two times for me to ensure I was able to retrieve what I needed out of of my unit. Such a great man!

bigcountryrs

starstarstarstarstar
Had a wonderful experience with the young lady working here. I believe her name was Dixie. She was so friendly and accommodating. She made sure I was happy and got what I needed.

doyle h

starstarstarstarstar
Dixie and her staff always go out of their way to make sure I'm accommodated. I can't say enough good things about the staff and facilities at Boardwalk Storage Grant Rd.

Joseph Erkert

starstarstarstarstar

BD Motorsports

starstarstarstarstar
Have been renting there for many Years. Amy is the greatest ! Needed more space and Amy hooked me up. Moved a boat from one of their other sites near me to this one. Now have a garage and 3 outside spaces. Works great for me !

Denny M Putlak AIC

starstarstarstarstar
Amy at Boardwalk Storage is fantastic and always helpful and friendly.

Emileigh Hart

starstarstarstarstar
Mrs. Amy is seriously the best! She is what makes the facility! She is always smiling and wanting to help her customers! We have 4 storage units and every time we’ve had to get one she has always hooked us up and got us in one the same day! She makes it feel very welcoming! Thank you Mrs. Amy!! You have helped Dylan and I a ton 😊

Jessica Dills

starstarstarstarstar
thanks to Amy Odell, our experience has been amazing! Professional, helpful, kind amd full of laughter! Its refreshing to have such a wonderful time at our storage units!

Thomas Dunlap

starstarstarstarstar
Amy has always been helpful and willing to work with you on any issue. Her presence makes this storage facility head and shoulders above any other.

Luke Fiser

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and response time by Amy! Great place to rent from.

Denham Springs

5.0 Rating - 8 Reviews

Bobbi Stevens

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
Very friendly service! Would recommend to anyone needing a storage facility.

Tiffany Richards

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Bobbi Jo Keckler

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

C. Shriver

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
New and very clean building. The manager was very kind and helpful. She even showed me a few units before I rented one. Prices are great and staff is amazing. Would highly recommend!

Gary O'Neal, Jr.

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
These folks were a dream to deal with. Just opened & the build quality of the facility, the security they employ and the technology in use is impressive. The best part was the owner walking me through and explaining their services. From greeting to goodbye, you can tell he's involved and takes a personal interest in the business and his customers. Would recommend A+ to anyone. Best of luck and thank you for the help!

Fayetteville

5.0 Rating - 12 Reviews

Sara Gaines Ashby

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday June 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Cynthia Jones

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

William Orton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday April 01, 2019
Great place to store what you don't have food for. Wonderful staff.

Debbie Montgomery

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday April 01, 2019
Use the restroom before you go to the office for paperwork or you'll have to go to Walmart 😊

Bryan Yarrington

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday April 01, 2019
Dick, The owner of this facility is amazing, he was very helpful, if I ever moved again, I would definetly use this storage facilty again. 5++.

Jenny Newton

starstarstarstarstar

Diana Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly, helpful management. The facility is very clean & well lit!

N Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Great, friendly owner with a clean storage building.

William Corbin

starstarstarstarstar

Jim Hardy

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful people to work with. Clean and very nice facility. The manager is a very nice and helpful man. Couldn't ask for better

Florence

4.97 Rating - 33 Reviews

Mimi

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 29, 2021
Great staff. It was my first time renting a storage unit. The registration process was smooth and quick. Jackie was pleasant both on the phone and in person and took the time to explain everything. Pricing for the unit was great compared to others, the unit I got looked well kept. I particularly like the proximity to everything. I would recommend this company for storage purposes.

Michael Blake

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Darius Lide

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kay Chambers

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
Great staff and secure storage!!! Mrs. Jackie and her staff were kind and supportive during our time using the storage facility!! Great to know folks like her and her team are still doing business with big hearts and friendly smiles!!! Thanks a million!!

Jennifer Jackson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
Jackie Williams was very helpful.

joseph Lewis

starstarstarstarstar

Chrystala Harrison

starstarstarstarstar
Mrs. Jackie is awesome

Diashea Legette

starstarstarstarstar
It was Great! Mrs.Jackie was nice !

Tom Wilson

starstarstarstarstar
Ms. Jackie is really nice person very friendly. I enjoy renting from this company

Theresa Corbett

starstarstarstarstar
The best person ever

Betsy Jolly

starstarstarstarstar

Brianna Forshey

starstarstarstarstar

Michelle McClain

starstarstarstarstar
Customer service was Awesome.Mrs. Elaine Is So sweet I love her personality.

KWK Home Improvement

starstarstarstarstar
We had a great experience here today. Elaine was a pleasure to work with.

Mark Steele

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience. The manager was personable and very helpful. The unit was swept out and in good condition. Keep up the great work! 👍

Kathi Neel

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service, friendly staff, had the size unit I was looking for and very affordable prices. I would recommend this storage facility to all my friends!!!!

GREGORY BRIGMAN

starstarstarstarstar
The customer service here was out of this world they really make you feel like part of a family and they are priced perfectly I will continue my business here and I strongly encourage you to do the same 😁 thank y’all for a wonderful experience

David Sawyer

starstarstarstarstar
Very affordable, easy access and great location. The customer service was excellent! Ms. Elaine was awesome. I won't hesitate to recommend to anyone needing a storage facility. So glad they are local and not some national company that hounds you once you simply call to check on availability and prices.

David Watford

starstarstarstarstar
You only get one chance to make a first impression, and today, Florence Self Storage made a great first impression for me. I knew within the first few minutes of my time there that I was in the right place. Thank you for talking to me and finding out my needs, for showing me the size of the unit, and for making the experience easy!

Larry Jackson

starstarstarstarstar

Ethan Mitchell

starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely great service and great prices! Loved the interior of the office and the storage unit worked just well for me!

Chris Hughes

starstarstarstarstar

Jessi Ledford

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service!

AARON C

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and prices. Excellent experience.

catisabiker

starstarstarstarstar
Personal, knowledgeable and approachable. Clean

Lisa Blankenship

starstarstarstarstar
When moving to Florence our house was not ready to move into. We rented 2 units for our household items from Florence Self Storage. Our units were very clean and the staff were professional, helpful and very friendly.

Edmond Velilla

starstarstarstarstar
Sweet staff!

Hellen Stevens

starstarstarstarstar
It's great to have a locally owned and operated alternative to the big national companies. Nice people working here!

Elaine's Laptop Milligan

starstarstarstarstar

Ashley Hyatt

starstarstarstarstar

Hazel Green

4.94 Rating - 35 Reviews

Marlea Mayes

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
I have 2 storage units here and the place is awesome. The manager is very helpful.

edward ungacta

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday January 01, 2021
Very clean and very well monitored. Thank you so much!

Erin T

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
I have nothing but pleasant experiences with the manager, Tom! He made it so quick and easy to rent my storage unit. They even come prepared with locks to buy if you don't have one. The storage unit we rented was clean and the property itself is clean. I love that it's gated and secure as well!

Patricia L Jones

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jessica Ramsay

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

shelley southerland

starstarstarstarstar

Sarah Rawson

starstarstarstarstar
Come check out this storage unit place! They make it so easy to rent! You get top quality service for a great rate and they are super friendly!

William Clark

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to do business with. Clean buildings, units, and grounds.

Diane Hands

starstarstarstarstar

Amy Hardin

starstarstarstarstar

Casey Boyett

starstarstarstar

Xavier David Schouten

starstarstarstarstar

Matty B

starstarstarstarstar
Great Mgmt

Jennifer Hand

starstarstarstarstar

bart solbrig

starstarstarstarstar

Inevitably Lyssa

starstarstarstarstar
Tom is great! He is very kind and makes you feel like family. Whenever I lost my gate code, I could call him and he would give me the code with a smile right away. I highly recommend these extremely clean, well guarded storage units and Tom’s kind heart is a huge plus. Thank you so much, Tom!!!

Brenda Johnson

starstarstarstarstar

kris boddicker

starstarstarstarstar
I got my space last week, and Tom was so very helpful! It's my first time renting a storage space, and he was careful to explain everything real well. I think the unit is nice and clean as well as the whole area.

Jennifer Tucker

starstarstarstarstar

David Sexton

starstarstarstarstar
Tom is extremely friendly and professional. Getting set up with a storage unit was painless and he patiently showed me all the different sizes and answered all my questions without trying to upsell me. The storage units are clean and well maintained, the facility is well lit and accessible 24/7, and there are cameras everywhere in case of theft or any other funny business. Definitely recommend them.

cassy witty

starstarstarstarstar

Tim Barber

starstarstarstarstar
Tom was wonderful and his customer service and willingness to be a helping hand is second to none. Thank you Tom

Ginger Cheatwood

starstarstarstarstar

Jackie McNeese

starstarstarstarstar

Paul C

starstarstarstarstar
Place was nice an clean . Did some repair work up their. Owner was very nice and the manager was also a nice gentleman

Ana Bair

starstarstarstarstar
I called several places around the area needing a safe clean place to store our belongings. By the time we got our house all packed up it was Saturday and still no one had returned our call for a storage unit, and needed to be out our old house before Monday. I did a Google search and found extended attic and called​ Tom answered right away and set up a time to meet! He was able to set us up that day! The Extended Attic in Hazel Green is so kind, friendly, and helpful! The facility is very clean, safe, and we'll lite! I recommend The Extended Attic to anyone!!!

John Lawrence

starstarstarstarstar
Great folks to deal with. Very professional. Units and grounds always clean

Rick Jarvis

starstarstarstarstar

Ann Dennett

starstarstarstarstar
Always able to contact with ease. Great spaces. Had 3 but down to one. Moved to NC but still have one unit full. Thanks!!!

Dazlindale1

starstarstarstar
Tom, the person who operates the Hazel green location and he is the nicest person you could ever rent from. The rent is affordable, good location, security cameras is a plus since we are out of town alot. Clean, well lit and Tom is always, always willingly to help you if there is anything you need...... Auto pay is smooth with a receipt and a reminder every month that the amoint will be deducted. If affordable and security that your belongings are safe this is the place to store what ever items you need. Security gate with 24 hour access if needed.... My husband and i have rented more tgen 2 years now and i know our belongings are safe and secure..... Thanks extended attic for affordable prices, security, and Tom. He makes you feel like family and that is what keeps our business. Linda and Dale Blair

Jasper

4.8 Rating - 20 Reviews

Donald Allred

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday March 31, 2021
Don has been really awesome and a lot of help

Judy Reid

starstarstarstar
on google Monday March 29, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Sieara B

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday March 28, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Susan Allred

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Sally O'Connor

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

nateclipse

starstarstarstarstar
Great place! Very awesome customer service! Will always use this place to store my belongings. Thanks!!

Angel Love Yourself Allen

starstarstarstarstar
I truly had a great experience. I will tell you ahead of time that I did find some cheaper...but.. They were not with secured gates or some didn't have 24hr access or were dirty or did not have security cameras..one entire storage facility even sitting on bed of muddy grass.. This facility IS secure -clean - 24hr access! I definitely recommend them Tim at the Hazel Green location was amazing!

deena lollar

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and nice storage. Great customer service.

terri parkhurst

starstarstarstarstar

Phil Weeks

starstarstarstarstar
Brian was very personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He helped select the best storage for my needs and made helpful suggestions. I like the ability to auto-pay my bill. I look forward to using their facility for many months to come.

Zach Cagle

starstarstarstarstar

J Mac

starstarstarstarstar

Jen Jen

starstarstarstar

nunya Bizz

starstarstarstar

Kim Renfro

starstarstarstarstar

Madison

4.95 Rating - 20 Reviews
Leave a Review

MJ Scott III

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kathy Mann

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
Angie is great! She goes above and beyond to make sure clients are taken care of!

Jennifer Kerry

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
Angie was absolutely the best at getting me the first storage unit I needed and then the second one I needed right across from each other so I was lucky. She was fantastic about me moving out. She was great anytime I had questions. She also helped my daughter get a storage building and my ex-husband to get a storage building so she really took care of the whole family like a pro and we are so happy with her. Cleanest storage building I’ve ever seen in all my 44 years and the best people to work with you.

JC M

starstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
Great prices, facility and customer service

Christina Duffy

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
went in to look at storage units and get prices for my daughter. Angie was very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. i will be passing this information to my daughter to make her decision and recommending these units for her storage needs

Melanie Shackleford

starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic business and great staff!

Cory Baer

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facility, easy application process, professional and friendly management, and an easy termination process. There is nothing to improve upon. Thank you.

Nathanael B.

starstarstarstarstar
Great location and great service.

Laurel Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience with the staff. Rented community room and was very pleased. Would definitely use for meetings and storage needs.

Katara Reed

starstarstarstarstar
Very courteous & clean !

Jess x

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful and professional staff. I was able to get my unit and move in the same day. Facility is new and clean. It would be nice if they had a UPS facility at this sight. Overall, I am happy with this storage place.

Angela Simmons

starstarstarstarstar
The storage place is out there. But we took the Grandson to get his hair twisted.at Tams Beauty Shop.who recently moved there. An its always a good experience there. Tamara is a Master Stylist.an does great work.We all go to her. An she's nice an professional. An cares about her clients.

Karen Turnage

starstarstarstarstar

Katie Liggin

starstarstarstarstar
Nice and clean facilities, friendly staff, and affordable units. Very family oriented people.

K L

starstarstarstarstar
Very professional service and clean facility. Love the fact that they are locally owned and support other local businesses.

Meridianville

5.0 Rating - 9 Reviews

Tina Houston

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday January 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Bill Edgil

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday December 01, 2020
Nice and clean. Helpful

S Brown

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
Worked with Gary to complete reservation for unit. Facility was clean and well lit. Gary was friendly and very helpful.

I wood

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
Good price

Mel Mitchell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
Whole experience has been great and easy since the beginning! Will def use this location again if needed in the future!

Ooltewah

4.86 Rating - 49 Reviews

Susan Brown

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday March 31, 2021
The office at USA Storage Centers in Ooltewah has been very accommodating and personal. I feel confident that my stored items are in good hands.

Tiffany Strickland

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

David Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Karen Carnes

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Tony Goodner

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday July 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Marc Kenyon

starstarstarstar

Amanda Demmons

starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful facility and great customer service

Mr Nobody

starstarstarstarstar
Great place they helped us out greatly thank you very much

P B G

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing customer service and speed to setup and get moved in!

Kim

starstarstarstarstar

M-C Graves

starstarstarstarstar
On the whole the inside of this facility is well maintained. The best part of any storage facility is how well it is managed. Lisa does a great job! If I have anything negative to say, it’s that the outside needs some grading and paving. But the overall experience I’ve had is so good, this place still deserves 5start.

Susan B

starstarstarstarstar

Dan David

starstarstarstarstar
We rented a unit in August 2019 upon moving to the area. Lisa was great in helping select and set up the rental and made then-current special rates available which was really nice. In January we were ready to down-size to a smaller unit and again that process went very smoothly. Lisa is a great representative for the parent company to local customers.

Gary Law

starstarstarstarstar

Pantsu

starstarstarstar

Violet Acklin

starstarstarstarstar

DmRock It

starstarstarstarstar

Karen Koelle

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent

Beth Wilson

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, great customer service. Lisa is outstanding,very informative friendly and knowlegable.

michael hamberg

starstarstarstar
Very professional and friendly .. Fairly clean and the drive threw is a nice bonus .. I'm happy to be storing my belongings there .. would recommend this business ..

Buddy Grundy

starstarstarstarstar
Be careful pulling into the facility with a moving truck. The overhead clearance is lower than a normal door. This place has climate control and was easy to load unload as they have dock options as well. This is a great well taken care of facility.

Kathy Casteel

starstarstarstarstar
It was a great experience working with Lisa especially since we have never used a storage facility before. The facilities is first class and would use them again. Thanks Ooltewah Storage!

Bruce Henderson

starstarstarstarstar

Lisa Clark

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean , friendly service from the young gentleman.

Janet Smith

starstarstarstarstar
I have been using their facility for 2 years and I don't worry about my property. Its a safe place to leave your things.

greg19477

starstarstarstarstar
State of the art storage facility! Great customer service and prices. We've never found better.

Azaria Ambrose

starstarstarstarstar

jason flowers

starstarstarstarstar
I only needed some space temporary and the were very accommodating.

Beth Hodgin

starstarstarstarstar
This is an excellent storage facility! We used the indoor climate controlled storage for our camper. It was clean and very secure. Also very easy to get in and out of when we needed to get our camper for trips.

Karen Tyndale

starstarstarstarstar

Michael Green

starstarstarstarstar
Easy unloading any weather. Accommodating staff. Good experience. Mike

Laura Zarboni

starstarstarstarstar
Best deal in Chattanooga area for climate controlled 10x20 units. Awesome staff. Pull thru indoor unloading, great for rain and cold weather everything is all inside. Your items stay nice and dry while you unload. We rented before we moved from Atlanta, I called 20 plus storage facilities and this was by far least expensive for quality climate controlled. And we got two units next to each other, only 1 unit in between. 5 stars for sure

Henry Mack

starstarstarstar

Valerie Visco

starstarstarstarstar

Peggy Henion

starstarstarstarstar
It's a great place. Clean and convenient. No worries about our storage items there. Owner and staff pleasant and helpful.

Holly Spangle

starstarstarstarstar

Nicole Ambrose

starstarstarstarstar

Sarah Owens

starstarstarstarstar
Great clean facility with temperature regulation

Nancy Rolfes

starstarstarstarstar
Climate controlled,leaders to roll from your car or truck to storage area ,clean courteous, and very well monitored, could not ask for more.

Eddie Barker

starstarstarstarstar
Really nice place. People are friendly. Building is very clean,and I really the drive in capability. It makes loading or unloading so much better.

Carol Casarez

starstarstarstarstar
We are very pleased with the service we have received from Ooltewah Storage Center. They are very organized, secure, and friendly and helpful. Also they are located in a good location near an exit/entrance to I-75. We feel their rates are very reasonable.

Heide Gough

starstarstarstar
Good price-easy access-awesome people in the office who signed me up for a spot- If this wasnt so convenient to my work I'd look for a cleaner place. But all n all so good so far

Debbie McAnally

starstarstarstarstar
Great group and very friendly. I would definitely recommend.

Brenda Owens

starstarstarstar

Fernanda DosSantos

starstarstarstarstar

Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

4.77 Rating - 26 Reviews
Leave a Review

Tracey McDonald

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Dylan Oliver

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday January 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Armadon

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday December 01, 2020
Great service here

danny kelley

starstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Gabriel Silva

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday July 01, 2020
Great location and convenient drive-up access.

Derrick Bush

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service and very competitive pricing. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a storage unit.

Armeko Manning

starstarstarstar

Mitchell Caldwell

starstarstarstarstar
It's a OK storage it's not CLIMATE CONTROLLED but the maneger Jack Daniels is great

Melissa Hersrud

starstarstarstarstar
Amazeing customer service

Matthew Chambers

starstarstarstarstar

Niki Hilde

starstarstarstar
Gate does not work changes owners rapidly

Sylvia E. Robles Ramos

starstarstarstarstar
The best

tom vera

starstarstarstar
Great price,good location. Great customer service!

Tracy LiVecche

starstarstarstarstar

Diane gurl

starstarstarstarstar

harold sands

starstarstarstar

Dana Keen

starstarstarstarstar
Offers the best rates in town & excellent customer service. They really know how to treat you right .Run by a fantastic staff . The mgr, Sharon & her team member went above & beyond helping me move to another unit, when mine had to be evacuated. They are two of the most thoughtful & hardworking people I've ever met . Can't say enough good things about USA Storage .They deserve 10 stars!

Will W New and Never Better

starstarstarstarstar
Had an issue where a "friend" and sister in law, took the cash I was giving her, and NEVER paid the BILL!!!!🙊 Ins tead of auctioning all our stuff, They worked above and beyond to help me! Would give 10 stars but can't! 👍👏👏👏 🤔.....👿👈 Delphi Creek! May karma do justice with you!

Robert Evans

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, very willing to help.

jamie finch

starstarstarstarstar
Nice and friendly! Easy going!

Beau Goodin

starstarstarstarstar
Nice location and competitively priced . If you're in need of renting a storage unit check here first.

Matt Durrance

starstarstarstar

Ginger Pittman

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome guy and excellent security

Mommy Long

starstarstarstarstar

Shad Zaman

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service, prices & great location. I highly recommend!

Tyndall Pkwy

4.77 Rating - 56 Reviews
Leave a Review

Ralph Taute

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday March 31, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ben Van Meter

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday March 28, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jonathan Karch

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 11, 2021
My son is deployed and we store some stuff and he has his stuff that he couldn't take with him here. So much better than where we had storage at before...grounds, space and staff. A lot of excellent features: gates, security codes, a payment kiosk. If they had 24 hr access, they would be absolutely perfect. Still best place around though.

SS mnhw

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 11, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ketta Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 04, 2021
Very nice and friendly service no complaints at all best storage center in town

zachary kuster

starstarstarstarstar
Jason and Stephanie are utmost professionals. There customer service cannot be beat. Top notch facility with an incredible staff. They honor our military AND first responders with a 50% discount on your first 3 months of storage! If you need storage in Panama City, this is the only place you need.

readytostartshooting Snowball

starstarstarstarstar

Joe Myers

starstarstarstarstar

Shane Perdue

starstarstarstarstar

Christian G

starstarstarstarstar
Staff was really pleasant and helpful, facility was very nice and offered awesome military discount

issa perales

starstarstarstarstar
Excelent service

Amber Nocito

starstarstarstarstar

Priscilla Renee

starstarstarstarstar

Ashley Colladay

starstarstarstarstar
Great lighting and security!! I appreciate that our unique code is required for every entry and even upon exit. The receptionist was very helpful and made sure we were taken care of. Thank you!!

Jim Bikeman

starstarstarstarstar
I did not realize huracane Michael which totally destroyed the Martin Luther King location october 11 2018..we had a category 5 huracane that flattened huge 5 foot thick oak trees, tore up huge steel 50 ft high advertising signs flattened milions of huge trees in Panama City FL tore up hundreds of buildinds a did more damage than I imagined causing all kinds of technical problems and miss understandings in being able to pay my bills where I have rented over 20 years..tore up the main service building iI hav never had a break in the place was always well lighted I first started renting it was called practible pig..Jason went out of his way to make things fair and right so I would highly recommend this rental storage another plus is it ain't in a bad part of town where I have seen some of them it ain't run down like some storage sheds I have seen

Dianna Peifer

starstarstarstar
Very friendly staff

CJ JOURDAIN

starstarstarstarstar
This is a great storage facility and it’s been completely remodeled. The manager Jason is awesome. If you need climate controlled storage or outdoor vehicle parking for your RV or boat, USA Storage Centers on Tyndall Pkwy is the place to be!

Gabriel Silva

starstarstarstarstar
Newly remodeled facility, friendly and professional staff.

Rod

starstarstarstar
Friendly staff.

Cassandra Lowe

starstarstarstarstar

Micheal Slobozien

starstarstarstar
They were decent until they closed down due to damage from the hurricane.

liz lovejoy

starstarstarstarstar
Great service. They did a great job contacting me about my storage unit after Micheal.

G Jones

starstarstarstar
Nice people

Kent Wilson

starstarstarstarstar
In business, I often say that it's very easy to be pleasant when everything is fine and problem-free. So you don't learn what people are really made of until there's a problem that needs to be handled. HBO has always been great on normal days, and we never had any major problem to deal with. Now, in the wake of the devastating hurricane – a huge epic problem –that hit the area this month their true integrity and professionalism have shined more than ever. I've had my things stored there for the last 5 years in a unit I share with my mom. A few times a year we add or remove things from the unit. The place is always clean and secure, with good climate control. The staff is always noticeably professional and helpful. They are clearly connected to the community (I love the fact that they use a local artist to paint fun Christmas characters on their windows). When the hurricane hit, I was very concerned about the status of our unit. The area around HBO was hit very, very hard, with buildings turned inside out (other nearby storage facilities ripped completely open), roads blocked and utility services still out as I write this. My own brother and sister-in-law's place nearby in Parker was a total loss. In aerial photos I could see that the HBO building had part of it's roof torn off on one end, but seemed intact. Despite the chaos, HBO management already had a message on their website within a day or so after the disaster letting us know the status of the situation. Not only that, they answered their phone! This was like a miracle, since it was extremely hard to reach anyone in the area. Since then they've called every customer individually to make sure everyone is informed. We don't know yet how much damage our unit incurred, but I'm confident that they are managing things well until we can get in there. I hope that all the management and staff of HBO and their families are safe and recovering from the disaster, and that their business will be back up and running soon.

Jim Streicher

starstarstarstar
I write only about the U-Haul portion of this business. I've rented from them on several occasions, returning to HBO Storage whenever I need a truck or trailer because they're always friendly, courteous, and helpful. Specifically, they've cheerfully helped me hitch and unhitch a heavy trailer, and haven't been sticklers about the all-day rental return time ("As long as it's on the lot when we get here in the morning.")

Jerome Jonesiii

starstarstarstar
Decent place and friendly staff as far as I can tell.

Wanda Sue Merchant-Dung

starstarstarstar
Great staff. Very clean.

Alex Alger

starstarstarstarstar

Greg McHugh

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly

Kajuanna Snell

starstarstarstarstar

Kiara Luster

starstarstarstarstar

Tracy Whitcomb

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to get a uhaul the lady was great and did everything she could to make sure I was happy and explained everything really well...

Logan Dunphy

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service and knowledge of equipment. Sam is an awesome employee and will answer any questions

Ricky Vargas

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent storage facility.

Jennifer May

starstarstarstarstar
Of all the storage places I have used in the past, I like HBO Storage the best. Climate control was a must for the antique furniture I have, books, and documents. I had no issues whatsoever with pests of any kind in my belongings (which can become an issue in any storage facility) and my things were there for most of a year. The staff is always friendly and courteous, and answers the phone or got back to me in a timely manner. Prices are reasonable. If I have storage needs again in the future, they are the business I will be using again.

Dee Totten

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and clean. The employees are so helpful and friendly

Kennedy's Light Show

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and even better rates!

Fernando Garcia

starstarstarstarstar

Teresa Walsh

starstarstarstarstar

James Clemens

starstarstarstarstar
A safe, clean place to store stuff. The business owner is friendly and involved in the community, too.

Buccaneer Benny

starstarstarstar

Paul DeHaven

starstarstarstarstar
Uhaul rental was quick and easy

Robert

starstarstarstarstar
Easy, hassle free storage. Stored all my belongings here for a little while during an extended business trip.

John Branda

starstarstarstarstar
Great service. Very courteous. Good selection of rental trucks and trailers.

Timothy Cole

starstarstarstar

Jackie Boone

starstarstarstarstar
Love renting here

Benjamin Faure

starstarstarstarstar
Kept clean and cool.

AC

starstarstarstarstar
Exceptional customer service! They go above and beyond expectations!

William Montfort

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean!

G Primus

starstarstarstar

Jim Rittenour

starstarstarstar
Access code 10 characters long! Needs to be shorter... 6 would be acceptable. Facility is very clean and fairly affordable.

Victoria bohn

starstarstarstar
I like this place

Wanda Sue Merchant-Dung

starstarstarstar
Have used them twice over the last 3 years. No major problems.

Debbie Hartzog

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and secure

G H

starstarstarstarstar

Park City

4.9 Rating - 20 Reviews

Roy Saricks

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
First class operation clean will run fair pricing.

Deborah Allen

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday July 01, 2020
I highly recommend this place for all your storage needs. I had a unit for 9 years. They are very clean and secure.

Cynthia Jones

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Tyler Mcgee

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
Safe

Nick Snow

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mona Payne

starstarstarstarstar

Sarah Voss

starstarstarstarstar

William Orton

starstarstarstarstar

mipaws3

starstarstarstarstar

Johnnie Thomas

starstarstarstarstar

Tommy Orton

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage with security gate for all.

B Stillman

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff

Dianna Queener

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and was able to change units with no problems. Love the bigger unit.the staff is always friendly.

Mark Holloway

starstarstarstarstar
Works good

Debbie Nari

starstarstarstar

Prairieville

5.0 Rating - 12 Reviews

Gary Knight

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
Good place to rent storage.

Bryan Ayo

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
This facility is fairly priced and well maintained. All round great storage facility!

Myrna Scott

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

ArizonaXR

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
Helped cut them on and off for years. Always well kept and great lawn guy

Lindsey Green

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday April 01, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Cory Zimmermann

starstarstarstarstar

Carla

starstarstarstarstar
The lady at the front office was so sweet and helpful ! Would highly recommend this location. Also it’s very clean and the location is great!

Tavaris Green

starstarstarstarstar
Always impressed with this place have rented a U-Haul from there several times and currently have a storage building staff is very knowledgeable friendly. All in all the price is very sufficient

Deborah Jones

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful and friendly staff. Facility is clean and locally owned.

Beth S

starstarstarstarstar
They have been so wonderfully helpful and understanding!

Sunset Drive

4.87 Rating - 60 Reviews
Leave a Review

Leslie Gonzalez

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jeremiah Story

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
Trevis at the Winder office (he was filling in for someone), was awesome! 100% professional! I would recommend USA Storage to anyone!

Kay Manning

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 18, 2021
I've been using USA storage in Statham Georgia for almost 10 years and absolutely love the customer service and the care they take to keep the property so clean.

Deon Singleton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
Very clean and well lit.

Liz Emmett

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 01, 2020
This property is very clean. Ms Stacey is an absolute joy to talk with and is always smiling. Conveniently located in downtown Statham. Will recommend this place to anyone needing a storage unit or to park their RV. Thanks for the great service!!!

Ps A

starstarstarstarstar
Love my storage

Andrew Auton

starstarstarstarstar
Statham oaks as a storage unit facility has been an absolutely wonderful experience. Their communication for invoices, processing, updates etc. are top notch, timely and informative. I would highly recommend them if you are in the area as THE place to store any and all of your extra furniture, RV's etc. I could not be happier with the experience that I had.

Jessica Vincent

starstarstarstarstar

Kathy Hellums

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and easy to access.

Darien Coots

starstarstarstarstar

Josh Holmes

starstarstarstarstar
Love the lady that runs the place very nice and very nice place

Randy Ash

starstarstarstarstar

Stephanie Godwin

starstarstarstarstar
Deedra was incredibly sweet and knowledgeable when it came to me needing to get a storage unit. It was last minute and something I wasn’t even expecting to have to need. She explained all the charges, fees, etc. and made sure I completely understood everything before getting the unit. Would highly recommend them!!!

Una Burgess

starstarstarstarstar

Kayden Lee

starstarstarstar

Melynda Mac

starstarstarstarstar

Jackie Wreede

starstarstarstar
Very helpful and nice. Real nice and clean storage units and price reasonable.

lloyd Wreede

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice people,very clean

Kris Bob

starstarstarstarstar
Deedra is a Godsend. She makes everything so easy for me( A Big pain in the butt). I rent everal spaces and nits from them now and couldn't be happier. the facility is always clean and upkeep. I always feel safe when on the property. I would also like to thank Ms Deedra for how caring and nice sh eis. My kids sometimes join me at my units and as we all know kids decide to need to go potty at the worst times. She took my son in allowed him to use the restroom and gave him a bottle of water. small to some but huge to me. Ive never felt like im a monthly income. I feel like a valued customer. Thank you again guys for fulfilling every need i have and more! You guys have such a great management running this facility

Donna Hale

starstarstarstarstar
I have never dealt with an employee at any business that is more friendly and helpful than Ms D.

Dick Karr

starstarstarstarstar
Deedra was great. She handled our unit rental in a very professional manner . I would recommend her and Statham Oaks Storage

Donald King

starstarstarstarstar
Knowledgeable and helpful staff. A wide variety of storage units both drive up and climate controlled. Even parking. Great place.

Alison Dozeman

starstarstarstarstar
Great Staff! Couldn't be more pleased with my experience here.

Madelyn Still

starstarstarstarstar
Great Customer Service and good prices. Best storage in Statham!

Rob Dell

starstarstarstarstar
Deedra the office manager went "above and beyond" to help me get set up. She was knowledgable, helpful and took her time to make sure we picked the right size unit, the right lock, the best savings package. Can't say enough. Our climate controlled unit was clean, new and treated for bugs. It has 2 doors, drive up and inside access. Security cameras everywhere. Storage is not inexpensive, so be sure to get what you're paying for. I feel I am.

MARIE BAILEY

starstarstarstarstar

Anne Beu

starstarstarstarstar
Meticulous facility run by a very professional, accommodating manager! Thanks Deedra. You’re the best!

crystal thurmond

starstarstarstar

VICKI MORGAN

starstarstarstarstar
Superior service from Deedra , she goes above and beyond to help! I would highly recommend this company .

Ninhoska Gentry

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff, good prices!!

Jerry Cody

starstarstarstarstar

Derrick Miller

starstarstarstarstar
Unbelievably amazing

Chris Sather

starstarstarstarstar

Lori Bolling

starstarstarstar
Deedra has been an awesome person to deal with. Very nice and curtious and most of all understanding of others. Thank you Deedra. You will always have my business.

linda love

starstarstarstar
Great place for some storage

Jessica Leiter

starstarstarstarstar
Very homey. Fantastic staff!!! So friendly. I would recommend this place to everyone !!!

Jonathan Gerdes

starstarstarstarstar
Deedra is absolutely top notch and the facility too. I would highly recommend Statham Oak Storage for any and all of your storage needs. Thank you so much for the wonderful service!

Erika Bates

starstarstarstarstar
We have had two climate-controlled units at Statham Oaks for the past few months and have been very pleased with the facility and service we've received. The units are very clean and well-lit and the area feels secure and safe. I would not hesitate to recommend Statham Oaks!

Demetrius Howard

starstarstarstarstar

william hayden

starstarstarstarstar

Helen Hunsinger

starstarstarstarstar
The manager is very friendly and informative about prices and rules. Certainly enjoyed the friendship and help that she was to me. Thanks for doing such a good job!!!

John McConnell

starstarstarstarstar

David Schuler

starstarstarstarstar

Edwin Newmans

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices and very secure. Staff is awesome and extremely helpful.

Melinda Wharton

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your things. Deedra in the office is the best; very knowledgeable and dedicated to providing the best service and experience to each customer. The units are clean, safe, and monitored. I'd use them again if I needed to. Highly recommend!

Sandra Little

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service

Kimberly Carter

starstarstarstar

Stacy Reed

starstarstarstarstar
Deidre was very helpful and very informative.

Shannon Love

starstarstarstarstar
I love this place. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I've used this place over and over and everytime there has been no problems? I recommended this place to anyone.

Terence Lee

starstarstarstarstar

Yvonne Lee

starstarstarstarstar
Moving is one of the most stressful and difficult things ever. My experience at Statham storage made this most difficult situation a blessing. The management team here is second to none. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience from the first moment I walked in the door. Deidre made me feel like family from the moment I walked in the door. I had called and came into the office and she was patient and kind with us during this most hectic time. her manager came in during one of the times I had come in and Deidre was again so patient with me and I had to tell the manager what a blessing she is to this company. I had checked 10 other storage facilities before choosing Statham Storage and I am so glad that I did pick them.This was my first time using a storage facility as so I needed much help and again even though Deidre didn't have to help me she patiently did spending well over her time helping me to get my affairs situated never once making me feel like I was taking up too much of her time even though I know that I was. I had a problem and she made sure she did everything she could to help me never once giving me false hope or being patronizing. Before I got home and settled she called me to let me know that her supervisor remembered me and handled the situation for me with the grace of a dove and the swiftness of an eagle. After seeing and dealing with fifty million people a day, how many people take personal interest in others in that way anymore. I can't say enough great things about the people at Statham Storage. What I will say is that I would recommend them to anyone who values integrity in business. It's good to know that there are place that still exists that customer service is not just something they say to draw you in, but that they are in the forefront setting and upholding a high standard in relationship with their customers. Thank you again for your integrity because you didn't have to do what you did for my husband and I , nevertheless, We are truly grateful and appreciative that you did!

D G

starstarstarstarstar
Miss Deedra has been absolutely wonderful! There were other places around the area we were looking for but she works hard and made it an easy decision for us. Very thorough and genuinely friendly. Thanks!

Jennifer Power

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and clean with climate control. The lady that runs the place is super nice and helpful with whatever you might need. Also has a place to store your RV or Camper as well as your car if needed. And has Uhaul rental options with great deals:) Highly recommended:)

Dale Dewitt

starstarstarstar
Goodcpeople

Jim Sloan

starstarstarstarstar

Tullahoma

4.95 Rating - 61 Reviews

Hannah Paton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday March 31, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Charley Evans

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
Absolutely wonderful experience renting my first storage unit with Don Stacey. Great deal for moving in at 50% off highly recommend you come here for your storage needs

Debbie Dean

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 18, 2021
The gentleman there was real nice very thorough showed me around and how to operate everything a one service. He took great care of my Pop

MaryHelen Maupin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 11, 2021
Don is the best customer service. He is cordial and heloful.

Katie Belle Schweitzer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 11, 2021
Second time using this company. They have wonderful customer service and a great price. Would recommend them for anyone.

Leanne Mccarty

starstarstarstarstar
Great place.. Don is very helpful and friendly😊

Sarah Basham

starstarstarstarstar
The gentlemen that helped me establish my unit is a very friendly knowledgable employee. He is at Tullahoma TN location.

R B

starstarstarstarstar
Don does a great job making the customer feel number one. Thank you

Jessica Guthrie

starstarstarstarstar
Don Stacey at the Tullahoma location was extremely helpful. He made sure that we understood the entire process of renting a unit. He walked outside and physically showed us how to enter our gate code. He was super friendly. He was very patient with us while we were cleaning our unit out and even gave us a call to thank us for how clean we left our unit. Don Stacey is an outstanding employee for USA Storage Centers. I highly recommend you go see him for all your storage needs!

Rickey Flippo

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience. Great customer service.

Amy dorman

starstarstarstarstar
The storage unit was extremely clean and the office personnel a pleasure to work with.

Thanh Du

starstarstarstarstar
Don Stacy is the best! You can’t go wrong when you talk to him!!

Patty Marvel

starstarstarstarstar
USA Storage has been great from day one. They had a very clean unit waiting for me with mouse bait already in there. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. I wouldn't use anyplace else.

april smith

starstarstarstarstar
Don is super nice and VERY helpful!!

Louisa Sluis

starstarstarstarstar
I chose this storage facility for location only. That decision was rewarded with some of the best customer service I have ever received. Very few individuals are blessed with Don’s genuine aptitude for people and the occasional situations we run into. He handles obstacles with finesse and ease, his quiet confidence puts a customer at ease. Great job Don! Thank you!!!

Casey Locklear

starstarstarstarstar
Fabulous place! Easy to rent and make payments! Recommend to anyone who needs a storage unit.

Annie Niles

starstarstarstarstar

Laura Jent

starstarstarstarstar

Stuart Coulter

starstarstarstarstar
Don has been helpful and friendly when I have talked with him, either on the phone or in his office.

George Blanas

starstarstarstarstar
We were moving from NYS to Tennessee and needed to find a storage place. I called USA Storage in tullahoma, Don answered the phone and made it easy to get me set up with 2 storage units. The facility has security, lighting and is very clean.

Brittany West

starstarstarstarstar

Paige York

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly, offers great rates, large security system to keep your stuff safe. Glad I chose to go with them! I wouldn’t choose anywhere else!

Jay Goon

starstarstarstarstar
Mr. Don Stacey is outstanding, professional, and polite. Love working with this company!

Bryon Yarbrough

starstarstarstarstar
I rarely leave reviews but felt obliged to do so after the top-notch customer service I received from Don! The pricing lured me in, Don's above and beyond customer service made my decision to use this facility a no-brainer! Very honest, friendly, personable and easy to work with! If you need a storage facility in the Tullahoma area, look no further! You're the man Don! Thank you! -Bryon

Mindy Holloway

starstarstarstarstar

Ron Brooks

starstarstarstarstar
Don was excellent to work with. Facilities and security are top notch as well as easy access to storage unit

Wanda Connors

starstarstarstarstar

Dana Lewis

starstarstarstarstar
Mr. Don is the best!

Brittany Nichole

starstarstarstarstar

Donna Bradford

starstarstarstarstar

Gina Neal

starstarstarstar
I saw this morning on the USA Storage site I could have gotten my first month for a dollar.... I Did Not, I paid full price therefore I’m somewhat disappointed. You got me ... I need the storage space

Kim Thode

starstarstarstarstar

bob mauled

starstarstarstarstar
Good facility! Clean, secure, well lit and ran by professionals. It's got easy access in/out with plenty of room to load/unload. My experience was great!

Faron Lewis

starstarstarstarstar
Safe and secure! We actually left the unit unlatched and they called and we came back. I believe it could have been left open a year and still been safe.

David M

starstarstarstarstar
Don at USA Storage Centers has been amazing. He helped me determine what size unit was best for my needs and have me options along the way that were greatly appreciated and helped ear my mind and have me one less thing to worry about during my out of state move. The facility and units are clean and well maintained. Thanks Don!

Robert Noland

starstarstarstarstar
In downsizing to a smaller home I found myself in need of storage for some of my finer furnishings. This brand new facility in Tullahoma met all those needs and more. The cleanliness of the unit and the friendliness of the staff is always apparent at every visit. Don Stacy's personality is perfect for managing this facility . Couldn't ask for a nicer guy . Almost feels like dealing with family.

chris mccormick

starstarstarstarstar
This is the best place to store anything the manager don is super friendly they will always have my business easy storage facility friendly staff they even have protection you can buy for the unit and stuff inside.

Ward Stockwell

starstarstarstarstar
Don helped us pick the right unit for our needs. He was extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend USA Storage Centers.

carpe diem

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience. Don was very helpful and took the time to show me the different units so I was able to get the one most suitable for my needs. Thanks again!

Rusty Bliven

starstarstarstarstar
Helpful and very courteous

Briane Blanas

starstarstarstarstar
Great clean storage facility. Don is extremely helpful and pleasant. Highly recommend them.

Brent Bradford

starstarstarstarstar
Don was very friendly and helpful. Buildings are new and spotless. Security cameras providing 24hr surveillance means A LOT!

Craig Story

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing service, good prices and Very friendly staff!

Shirley George

starstarstarstarstar
I’ve had excellent customer service from Don Stacy at this facility. He has been very helpful and considerate when I have phoned in. He has helped me several times. I’ve seen them spaying for bugs, keeping grass cut and that is important too me. I’ve rented storage spaces all over and moved a lot. Too see someone who cares about their job or place of employment means a lot that they take pride in their work. For a storage place too offer insurance is A+ to me. I rented 6 units at one time with another facility and their roofed leaked in 3 of mine and never offered too replace anything, told me I should of had rental insurance. I thought at that time all places insured their units. Live and learn. So thanks for offering this without me having too go in search of insurance myself! Your units are in great hands with Don Stacy.

Zach Kirby

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and helpful staff. New, clean facilities. Highly recommend.

Sid Wing

starstarstarstarstar

mary morris

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, professional and secure.

Alyssa Jones

starstarstarstarstar
Its a very clean facility...we didn't have any bugs in our items...Don is a very good man always nice to us! Also the security is awesome at this place you honestly we had ours over a year and everything has been secured...we also had theft protection through them on our items. They also waved our last bill on it for us bc we moved out before the 1st which is when our bill is due...you have to move out before your bill is due if you want the last one to be waved though

Thomas VandeVanter

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy and quick service. Good rates and accommodating environment.

Matt Bird

starstarstarstarstar
Great place with easy access. Unit was well kept, and had no issues at all. Staff answered all my questions and I was able to rent, and cancel when I moved out , by phone.

Marcel Merrell

starstarstarstarstar

Rachelle Elnicki

starstarstarstarstar
I had a great experience storing my belonging there. The gentleman that works there Don was always very super helpful! I highly recommend this place!

Dathan Boyd

starstarstarstarstar

The Cheesecakery

starstarstarstarstar
I didn’t mean to post this from my Business Page but not sure how to switch it over. I have been renting a unit for right at a year and will be moving soon. Don has been very helpful the whole time and we have had no issues. Easy access, clean and well-maintained. Will recommend.

Jeff Smith

starstarstarstarstar
During the process of listing our home, moving out of our home, and finding our next home, we had four climate controlled units. The building was clean, pest and odor free, well lit, and secure. The manager, Don Stacy, was always very thoughtful and professional. We highly recommend Your Extended Attic.

Linda Earles

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice place n Mgr was very helpful & friendly.

Ashley Davis

starstarstarstarstar
The man at the Attic Storage in Tullahoma was very kind, and went out of his way to help with a difficult situation.

Danny Burks

starstarstarstar

Jose Gallegos

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice manger helpful and kind the place well keep

Larissa Daly

starstarstarstarstar