Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

USA Storage Centers

4.82starstarstarstarstar_half
(143 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Collier Rd

4.8 Rating - 15 Reviews
Leave a Review

Jason Keith Robertson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

vernon abrams

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
I've had no issues there. I have one climate control unit and one drive up not climate control for several years and no problems.

Lewis Owens

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday November 02, 2019
Best place in Atl. Paul Berg was the nicest GM I ever met.

Juan Pena

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Rupesh Rajendran

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 02, 2019
Everything is fine, but if you don't fill the gas back, they are gonna charge you way more than the actual amount with a surcharge! I drove for 12-14 miles and I was charged almost $18 extra.

Max Unruh

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facility

Jonathan Clark-Harris

starstarstarstarstar

Angela Chastain-Bowman

starstarstarstarstar
They are awesome, courteous, and friendly. Def my first choice.

Denise Lucas

starstarstarstarstar

Scott S.

starstarstarstar
Expensive, but good location

Madison

5.0 Rating - 13 Reviews
Leave a Review

Nathanael B.

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
Great location and great service.

Laurel Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
Great experience with the staff. Rented community room and was very pleased. Would definitely use for meetings and storage needs.

Katara Reed

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday August 02, 2019
Very courteous & clean !

Jess sseJ

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 02, 2019
Very helpful and professional staff. I was able to get my unit and move in the same day. Facility is new and clean. It would be nice if they had a UPS facility at this sight. Overall, I am happy with this storage place.

Angela Simmons

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 02, 2019
The storage place is out there. But we took the Grandson to get his hair twisted.at Tams Beauty Shop.who recently moved there. An its always a good experience there. Tamara is a Master Stylist.an does great work.We all go to her. An she's nice an professional. An cares about her clients.

Karen Turnage

starstarstarstarstar

Katie Liggin

starstarstarstarstar
Nice and clean facilities, friendly staff, and affordable units. Very family oriented people.

K L

starstarstarstarstar
Very professional service and clean facility. Love the fact that they are locally owned and support other local businesses.

Karen Barnard

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful staff and very clean units.

Angie Vann

starstarstarstarstar

Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

4.77 Rating - 22 Reviews
Leave a Review

Gabriel Silva

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
Great location and convenient drive-up access.

Derrick Bush

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Excellent customer service and very competitive pricing. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a storage unit.

Armeko Manning

starstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mitchell Caldwell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday November 02, 2019
It's a OK storage it's not CLIMATE CONTROLLED but the maneger Jack Daniels is great

Melissa Hersrud

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday October 02, 2019
Amazeing customer service

Matthew Chambers

starstarstarstarstar

Niki Hilde

starstarstarstar
Gate does not work changes owners rapidly

Sylvia E. Robles Ramos

starstarstarstarstar
The best

tom vera

starstarstarstar
Great price,good location. Great customer service!

Tracy LiVecche

starstarstarstarstar

Diane gurl

starstarstarstarstar

harold sands

starstarstarstar

Dana Keen

starstarstarstarstar
Offers the best rates in town & excellent customer service. They really know how to treat you right .Run by a fantastic staff . The mgr, Sharon & her team member went above & beyond helping me move to another unit, when mine had to be evacuated. They are two of the most thoughtful & hardworking people I've ever met . Can't say enough good things about USA Storage .They deserve 10 stars!

INFIDEL ON CRUSADE

starstarstarstarstar
Had an issue where a "friend" and sister in law, took the cash I was giving her, and NEVER paid the BILL!!!!🙊 Ins tead of auctioning all our stuff, They worked above and beyond to help me! Would give 10 stars but can't! 👍👏👏👏 🤔.....👿👈 Delphi Creek! May karma do justice with you!

Robert Evans

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, very willing to help.

jamie finch

starstarstarstarstar
Nice and friendly! Easy going!

Beau Goodin

starstarstarstarstar
Nice location and competitively priced . If you're in need of renting a storage unit check here first.

Matt Durrance

starstarstarstar

Ginger Pittman

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome guy and excellent security

Mommy Long

starstarstarstarstar

Tyndall Pkwy

4.69 Rating - 39 Reviews
Leave a Review

Gabriel Silva

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 25, 2020
Newly remodeled facility, friendly and professional staff.

Rod

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 02, 2019
Friendly staff.

Cassandra Lowe

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Micheal Slobozien

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 02, 2019
They were decent until they closed down due to damage from the hurricane.

liz lovejoy

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday July 02, 2019
Great service. They did a great job contacting me about my storage unit after Micheal.

G Jones

starstarstarstar
Nice people

Kent Wilson

starstarstarstarstar
In business, I often say that it's very easy to be pleasant when everything is fine and problem-free. So you don't learn what people are really made of until there's a problem that needs to be handled. HBO has always been great on normal days, and we never had any major problem to deal with. Now, in the wake of the devastating hurricane – a huge epic problem –that hit the area this month their true integrity and professionalism have shined more than ever. I've had my things stored there for the last 5 years in a unit I share with my mom. A few times a year we add or remove things from the unit. The place is always clean and secure, with good climate control. The staff is always noticeably professional and helpful. They are clearly connected to the community (I love the fact that they use a local artist to paint fun Christmas characters on their windows). When the hurricane hit, I was very concerned about the status of our unit. The area around HBO was hit very, very hard, with buildings turned inside out (other nearby storage facilities ripped completely open), roads blocked and utility services still out as I write this. My own brother and sister-in-law's place nearby in Parker was a total loss. In aerial photos I could see that the HBO building had part of it's roof torn off on one end, but seemed intact. Despite the chaos, HBO management already had a message on their website within a day or so after the disaster letting us know the status of the situation. Not only that, they answered their phone! This was like a miracle, since it was extremely hard to reach anyone in the area. Since then they've called every customer individually to make sure everyone is informed. We don't know yet how much damage our unit incurred, but I'm confident that they are managing things well until we can get in there. I hope that all the management and staff of HBO and their families are safe and recovering from the disaster, and that their business will be back up and running soon.

Jim Streicher

starstarstarstar
I write only about the U-Haul portion of this business. I've rented from them on several occasions, returning to HBO Storage whenever I need a truck or trailer because they're always friendly, courteous, and helpful. Specifically, they've cheerfully helped me hitch and unhitch a heavy trailer, and haven't been sticklers about the all-day rental return time ("As long as it's on the lot when we get here in the morning.")

Jerome Jonesiii

starstarstarstar
Decent place and friendly staff as far as I can tell.

Wanda Merchant-Dung

starstarstarstar
Great staff. Very clean.

Alex Alger

starstarstarstarstar

Greg McHugh

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly

Kajuanna Snell

starstarstarstarstar

Kiara Luster

starstarstarstarstar

Tracy Whitcomb

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to get a uhaul the lady was great and did everything she could to make sure I was happy and explained everything really well...

Logan Dunphy

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service and knowledge of equipment. Sam is an awesome employee and will answer any questions

Ricky Vargas

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent storage facility.

Jennifer May

starstarstarstarstar
Of all the storage places I have used in the past, I like HBO Storage the best. Climate control was a must for the antique furniture I have, books, and documents. I had no issues whatsoever with pests of any kind in my belongings (which can become an issue in any storage facility) and my things were there for most of a year. The staff is always friendly and courteous, and answers the phone or got back to me in a timely manner. Prices are reasonable. If I have storage needs again in the future, they are the business I will be using again.

Dee Totten

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and clean. The employees are so helpful and friendly

Kennedy's Light Show

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and even better rates!

iRican16

starstarstarstarstar

Teresa Walsh

starstarstarstarstar

James Clemens

starstarstarstarstar
A safe, clean place to store stuff. The business owner is friendly and involved in the community, too.

Buccaneer Benny

starstarstarstar

Paul DeHaven

starstarstarstarstar
Uhaul rental was quick and easy

Robert

starstarstarstarstar
Easy, hassle free storage. Stored all my belongings here for a little while during an extended business trip.

John Branda

starstarstarstarstar
Great service. Very courteous. Good selection of rental trucks and trailers.

Timothy Cole

starstarstarstar

Jackie Boone

starstarstarstarstar
Love renting here

Benjamin Faure

starstarstarstarstar
Kept clean and cool.

AC

starstarstarstarstar
Exceptional customer service! They go above and beyond expectations!

William Montfort

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean!

G Primus

starstarstarstar

Jim Rittenour

starstarstarstar
Access code 10 characters long! Needs to be shorter... 6 would be acceptable. Facility is very clean and fairly affordable.

Victoria bohn

starstarstarstar
I like this place

Sunset Drive

4.85 Rating - 54 Reviews
Leave a Review

Andrew Auton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 02, 2020
Statham oaks as a storage unit facility has been an absolutely wonderful experience. Their communication for invoices, processing, updates etc. are top notch, timely and informative. I would highly recommend them if you are in the area as THE place to store any and all of your extra furniture, RV's etc. I could not be happier with the experience that I had.

Jessica Vincent

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kathy Hellums

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
Clean and easy to access.

Darien Coots

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday February 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Josh Holmes

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday December 02, 2019
Love the lady that runs the place very nice and very nice place

Randy Ash

starstarstarstarstar

Stephanie Godwin

starstarstarstarstar
Deedra was incredibly sweet and knowledgeable when it came to me needing to get a storage unit. It was last minute and something I wasn’t even expecting to have to need. She explained all the charges, fees, etc. and made sure I completely understood everything before getting the unit. Would highly recommend them!!!

Una Burgess

starstarstarstarstar

Kayden Lee

starstarstarstar

Melynda Mac

starstarstarstarstar

Jackie Wreede

starstarstarstar
Very helpful and nice. Real nice and clean storage units and price reasonable.

lloyd Wreede

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice people,very clean

Kris Bob

starstarstarstarstar
Deedra is a Godsend. She makes everything so easy for me( A Big pain in the butt). I rent everal spaces and nits from them now and couldn't be happier. the facility is always clean and upkeep. I always feel safe when on the property. I would also like to thank Ms Deedra for how caring and nice sh eis. My kids sometimes join me at my units and as we all know kids decide to need to go potty at the worst times. She took my son in allowed him to use the restroom and gave him a bottle of water. small to some but huge to me. Ive never felt like im a monthly income. I feel like a valued customer. Thank you again guys for fulfilling every need i have and more! You guys have such a great management running this facility

Donna Hale

starstarstarstarstar
I have never dealt with an employee at any business that is more friendly and helpful than Ms D.

Dick Karr

starstarstarstarstar
Deedra was great. She handled our unit rental in a very professional manner . I would recommend her and Statham Oaks Storage

Donald King

starstarstarstarstar
Knowledgeable and helpful staff. A wide variety of storage units both drive up and climate controlled. Even parking. Great place.

Alison Dozeman

starstarstarstarstar
Great Staff! Couldn't be more pleased with my experience here.

Madelyn Still

starstarstarstarstar
Great Customer Service and good prices. Best storage in Statham!

Rob Dell

starstarstarstarstar
Deedra the office manager went "above and beyond" to help me get set up. She was knowledgable, helpful and took her time to make sure we picked the right size unit, the right lock, the best savings package. Can't say enough. Our climate controlled unit was clean, new and treated for bugs. It has 2 doors, drive up and inside access. Security cameras everywhere. Storage is not inexpensive, so be sure to get what you're paying for. I feel I am.

MARIE BAILEY

starstarstarstarstar

Anne Beu

starstarstarstarstar
Meticulous facility run by a very professional, accommodating manager! Thanks Deedra. You’re the best!

crystal thurmond

starstarstarstar

VICKI MORGAN

starstarstarstarstar
Superior service from Deedra , she goes above and beyond to help! I would highly recommend this company .

Ninhoska Gentry

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff, good prices!!

Jerry Cody

starstarstarstarstar

Derrick Miller

starstarstarstarstar
Unbelievably amazing

Chris Sather

starstarstarstarstar

Lori Bolling

starstarstarstar
Deedra has been an awesome person to deal with. Very nice and curtious and most of all understanding of others. Thank you Deedra. You will always have my business.

linda love

starstarstarstar
Great place for some storage

Jessica Leiter

starstarstarstarstar
Very homey. Fantastic staff!!! So friendly. I would recommend this place to everyone !!!

Jonathan Gerdes

starstarstarstarstar
Deedra is absolutely top notch and the facility too. I would highly recommend Statham Oak Storage for any and all of your storage needs. Thank you so much for the wonderful service!

Erika Bates

starstarstarstarstar
We have had two climate-controlled units at Statham Oaks for the past few months and have been very pleased with the facility and service we've received. The units are very clean and well-lit and the area feels secure and safe. I would not hesitate to recommend Statham Oaks!

Demetrius Howard

starstarstarstarstar

william hayden

starstarstarstarstar

Helen Hunsinger

starstarstarstarstar
The manager is very friendly and informative about prices and rules. Certainly enjoyed the friendship and help that she was to me. Thanks for doing such a good job!!!

John McConnell

starstarstarstarstar

David Schuler

starstarstarstarstar

Edwin Newmans

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices and very secure. Staff is awesome and extremely helpful.

Melinda Wharton

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your things. Deedra in the office is the best; very knowledgeable and dedicated to providing the best service and experience to each customer. The units are clean, safe, and monitored. I'd use them again if I needed to. Highly recommend!

Sandra Little

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service

Kimberly Carter

starstarstarstar

Stacy Reed

starstarstarstarstar
Deidre was very helpful and very informative.

Shannon Love

starstarstarstarstar
I love this place. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I've used this place over and over and everytime there has been no problems? I recommended this place to anyone.

Terence Lee

starstarstarstarstar

Yvonne Lee

starstarstarstarstar
Moving is one of the most stressful and difficult things ever. My experience at Statham storage made this most difficult situation a blessing. The management team here is second to none. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience from the first moment I walked in the door. Deidre made me feel like family from the moment I walked in the door. I had called and came into the office and she was patient and kind with us during this most hectic time. her manager came in during one of the times I had come in and Deidre was again so patient with me and I had to tell the manager what a blessing she is to this company. I had checked 10 other storage facilities before choosing Statham Storage and I am so glad that I did pick them.This was my first time using a storage facility as so I needed much help and again even though Deidre didn't have to help me she patiently did spending well over her time helping me to get my affairs situated never once making me feel like I was taking up too much of her time even though I know that I was. I had a problem and she made sure she did everything she could to help me never once giving me false hope or being patronizing. Before I got home and settled she called me to let me know that her supervisor remembered me and handled the situation for me with the grace of a dove and the swiftness of an eagle. After seeing and dealing with fifty million people a day, how many people take personal interest in others in that way anymore. I can't say enough great things about the people at Statham Storage. What I will say is that I would recommend them to anyone who values integrity in business. It's good to know that there are place that still exists that customer service is not just something they say to draw you in, but that they are in the forefront setting and upholding a high standard in relationship with their customers. Thank you again for your integrity because you didn't have to do what you did for my husband and I , nevertheless, We are truly grateful and appreciative that you did!

Deven G

starstarstarstarstar
Miss Deedra has been absolutely wonderful! There were other places around the area we were looking for but she works hard and made it an easy decision for us. Very thorough and genuinely friendly. Thanks!

Jennifer Power

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and clean with climate control. The lady that runs the place is super nice and helpful with whatever you might need. Also has a place to store your RV or Camper as well as your car if needed. And has Uhaul rental options with great deals:) Highly recommended:)

Dale Dewitt

starstarstarstar
Goodcpeople

Jim Sloan

starstarstarstarstar

Jacob Hawkins

starstarstarstarstar